Aquarius Crystal Tumblestone Set

'Aquarius is the eleventh astrological sign in the Zodiac, originating from the constellation Aquarius.
Symbolized by the philanthropic and objective Water Bearer.
Those of the Aquarius zodiac sign are humanitarian, philanthropic, and keenly interested in making the world a better place.
Aquarians are communicative, original, open-minded, fair, logical, inviting and visionaries, 
they have progressive souls and love to spend time thinking about how things can be better.' 

Each Zodiac Set contains:

• Aquarius Star Sign Card
Use this card to learn more about the Aquarius Zodiac Sign

• Aquarius Zodiac Crystals
Angelite Crystal - for peace, creativity and inner guidance.
Black Garnet Crystal - for success, passion and inspiration.
Quartz Crystal - for clarity, energy and healing.

• Crystal Meaning Card

• Baltic Moon Branded Pouch
Perfect for keeping your crystals in.

These sets have been created with love and would make the perfect gift for a Aquarius Star Sign 🌙

Each crystal is selected for each set, there might be a slight difference from the pictures.